Undergraduate Program Payment Calendar

 





UNDERGRADUATE FALL 2018 PAYMENT CALENDAR
  Deadline Fee
First day of classes Wednesday, September 5, 2018  
Deadline to leave or withdraw Tuesday, September 18  
Invoices issued to all registered students Wednesday, September 19 – Wednesday, September 26  
Full Payment OR  Wednesday, October 3  
First Installment (40%) Due Wednesday, October 3 $25
Second installment due (30%) Thursday, October 25      $25
Third installment due (30%) Thursday, November 22 $25
Final grades visible (only if no debts) Saturday, December 22  

 




UNDERGRADUATE SPRING 2019 PAYMENT CALENDAR
  Deadline Fee
First day of classes Sunday, January 20, 2019  
Deadline to leave or withdraw Thursday, January 31  
Invoices issued to all registered students Sunday, February 3 –   
Sunday, February 10
Full Payment OR  Sunday, February 17  
First Installment (40%) Due Sunday, February 17 $25
Second installment due (30%) Thursday, March 14 $25
Summer 2019 registration opens (if no debts) Sunday, March 24            
Third installment due (30%) Thursday, April 11 $25
Final grades visible (only if no debts) Thursday, May 9 $25