Academic Preparatory Program Payment Calendar

 




APP FALL 2018 PAYMENT CALENDAR
   Deadline Fee
First day of classes Sunday, September 16, 2018  
Deadline to take leave or withdraw Thursday, September 27  
Invoices issued to all APP students Monday, October 1  
Sunday, October 7
Full Payment Deadline OR Sunday, October 14  
First Installment (40%) due Sunday, October 14 $25 
Second Installment (30%) due Sunday, November 4 $25 
Third Installment (30%) due Sunday, November 25 $25 
Final grades visible (only if no debts) Wednesday, December 12  
Spring 2018 Online registration available (only if no debts) Sunday, December 16  
Thursday, December 19



 
APP SPRING 2019 PAYMENT CALENDAR
   Deadline Fee
First day of classes Sunday, January 13, 2019  
Deadline to take leave or withdraw Thursday, January 24  
Invoices issued to all APP students Sunday, January 27 –  
Sunday, February 3
 Full payment deadline OR Sunday, February 10  
 First Installment (40%) due Sunday, February 10 $25 
 Second installment (30%) due Sunday, March 3 $25 
 Third installment (30%) due Sunday, March 24 $25 
 Final grades visible (only if no debts) Tuesday, April 16  
Summer 2019 Online registration available (only if no debts) Sunday, April 21  
Thursday, April 25
 
APP SUMMER 2019 PAYMENT CALENDAR
  Deadline  Fee
First day of classes Sunday, April 28, 2019  
Deadline to take leave or withdraw Thursday, May 16  
Invoices issued to all APP students Sunday, May 12  
Sunday, May - 19
Full payment deadline OR Sunday, May 26  
First installment (40%) due Sunday, May 26 $25 
Second installment (30%) due Sunday, June 16 $25 
Third installment (30%) due Sunday, July 7 $25 
Final grades visible (only if no debts) Tuesday, July 23  
Fall 2019 Online registration available (only if no debts) Sunday, August 18  
Thursday, August 22