Events | The American University of Iraq Sulaimani

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

Events

Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 11:00
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 11:00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 10:45
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 10:45
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 10:45
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 10:45
Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 10:00
Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Events