Events | The American University of Iraq Sulaimani

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

Events

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 08:00
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 14:45
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 08:00
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 16:00
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 08:00
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 14:45
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 08:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 14:30

Pages

Subscribe to Events