Undergraduate Program Payment Calendar

UG Payment Calendar 2016-17

UNDERGRADUATE FALL 2016  Deadline Fee
First day of classes Sunday, September 4  
 Deadline to leave or withdraw Thursday, September 22  
Invoices issued to all registered students Sunday, September 25  
Full payment due (if full payment plan) OR Sunday, October 9  
First installment due (40%)  Sunday, October 9 $25 
Second installment due (30%) Sunday, November 6         $25 
Winter 2016 registration opens (if no debts) Sunday, October 30  
Third installment due (30%) Sunday, December 4 $25 
Final grades visibe (only if no debts) Friday, December 23  
Spring 2017 registration opens (if no debts) Sunday, January 8  
UNDERGRADUATE SPRING 2017  Deadline  Fee
First day of classes Sunday, February 5, 2017  
Deadline to leave or withdraw Thursday, February 16  
Invoices issued to all registered students Sunday, February 19  
Full payment (if full payment plan) OR  Sunday, March 5  
First installment (40%) due Sunday, March 5 $25 
Second installment due (30%) Sunday, April 2          $25 
Summer 2017 registration opens (if no debts) Sunday, April 2  
Third installment due (30%) Monday, May 1 $25 
Final grades visible (only if no debts) Saturday, May 27